last summer was a lot of fun.
i had a pretty steady clique.
this summer will probably be different.
also, something that i've been thinking about a lot. a sort of "psa." there are very few people that i consider to be "real" today. a lot of people like to act big. i'm no gangsta-gangsta or anything even of that nature, but if i ever say something behind your back, believe that i would say the same shit to your face. i won't say something about you i'm afraid to tell you in person for whatever reason (unless you're like scarface or something). that's just how i was raised. so if you can read that and contemplate whether or not you would do the same, you're probably a punk, and you need to grow some.
thanks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment